SMSHE Healthcare

Leadership

SMSHE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Jeff Kleimola3 President
Jeff Kleimola
Medxcel Facilities Management
St. Mary’s of Michigan
800 S. Washington Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48601
Office: 989.907.8159
Jeff.Kleimola@medxcelfm.com<a
  Past President
Tim Rowlett, CHFM
Director of Engineering and Operations
Jones Lang LaSalle at Beaumont Health Systems
3601 W. 13 Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48073
248-551-0407
tim.rowlett@beaumont.edu
Terry Childers2 Immediate Past President
Terry Childers
Superintendent
Roncelli, Inc.
500 Griswold St, Ste. 2440, Detroit, MI 48226
313-964-5689
tchilders@roncelli-inc.com
Stan Browning Secretary
Stanley Browning
Maintenance Supervisor
Beaumont Health Systems
28050 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Office: 248-471-8201
servingpatients1st@gmail.com
Jack Evans 2 sm President Elect
Jack Evans
Regulatory Compliance Director
Medxcel Facilities Management
Cell: 586-419-4273
Jack.Evans@medxcelfm.com
Treasurer
Larry D’Ascenzo
VP / Sales & Service
Guardian Plumbing & Heating, Inc
34400 Glendale Ave
Livonia, MI 48150-1302
734-513-9550
larryd@guardianplumbing.com
John N. Atsalis Director
John N. Atsalis
Principal Account Manager
DTE Energy
313-235-6795
atsalisj@dteenergy.com
PME-Balsamo,Jon-18-120315[1] Director
Jon Balsamo
Manager Industrial Hygiene Services
PM Environmental
30060 23 Mile Road
Chesterfield, MI 48047
248-414-1416
balsamo@pmenv.com
Director
Nanette Rose
Senior Corporate Marketing Specialist
Testing Engineers and Consultants
1343 Rochester Road
Troy, MI 48099-0249
248-588-6200 ext. 148
nrose@tecttest.com
Director
Frank Trupiano
Retired
SMSHE Life Member
unclefrankathome@comcast.net
Gino Director
Espedito “Dino” Marra
John E. Green Company
Account Manager
(313) 852-3593
DinoMarra@JohneGreen.com